RU EN CN
China Touch Typing - 最快的中文写作方式


关于应用程序      

下载键盘      

这个怎么运作?



第一课


也是最后一课

这是一个有点不寻常的键盘。但是学习键入您已经知道的象形文字并不困难。甚至是您在广告海报或屏幕上看到的,甚至都不知道如何发音的那些。



点击“手”部件。 该符号将出现在键盘的左上方字段(在“部件段”中),在相邻的字段(“象形文字字段”)中,您将看到以元素“手”开头的象形文字 (及其所有选项). 现在单击"戈" 部件,象形文字"我"将立即转到输入焦点。

让我们这样表示它:

手 + 戈 -> 我.

也尝试一下:

手 + 戈 + 亻 + 门 -> 我们.

但是,并非所有汉字,而且并非总是独立地移至输入焦点。 点击“丨”部件。 键盘将在“汉字”汉字段(这是一个可滚动的字段)中为您提供14个汉字。您可以单击一次来选择输入任何一个。 此外,可以使用底部的“ ^”按钮将第一个(在本例中为中)发送给输入。



请注意矩阵上的部件如何“淡入阴影”? 这是一种优化模式。如果在每种特定情况下都无需输入图形,则这些图形将被阻止。因此,减少了机械错误的数量,并且激活了一种视觉“提示”。 是不是很简单?

矩阵上表示的一百个部件提供了90%的汉字的输入。 那其他百分之十呢? 要输入十个象形文字中的每一个,请按“Shift”键。 按Shift键查看并记住矩阵的后半部分。



首先要慢慢地做,然后再做得更快,您会发现在其中输入剩下的10%象形文字所需的一切。 矩阵的后半部分包含很少见的部件。因此,在输入其中任何一个之后,矩阵将返回到原来的一半。 为防止矩阵在完成部件输入之前返回其初始状态,请再次按“ Shift”键。例如,要输入单词键盘(键盘):

Shift + Shift + 金 + 廴+ Shift + Shift + 舟 + 皿 -> 键盘.

需要很多时间吗?请按Shift + Shift键向右滑动(R-Swipe)。

R-Swipe + 金 + 廴+ 聿 + R-Swipe + 舟 + 皿 ->键盘.

您可以通过再次按“ Shift”键或按“ ^”键来解除锁定。

在此之前,您只输入了包含一个,两个或三个组成部分的象形文字。 只有2871个这样的汉字。因此,我们可以制定“三击”规则。也就是说,三个击键足以输入一个汉字。并且2871个字符的输入将成功完成。 其余的呢?

让我们再次“科学地凭经验”:

手 + 鸟 -> 鹅.

显然,汉字"鹅"具有三个部件(手,戈和鸟),并且仅输入了两个部件(手和鸟)。 这种“缩短的”部件序列可以唯一地标识汉字,将被称为汉字的词素。换句话说,我们可以这样描述汉字"鹅":

-其部件的顺序-手,戈和鸟;
-词素是"手"和"鸟"。

如果您还没有读过“构结汉字简介”(汉字系统简介),请你信奉我的意思:根据定义,词素记最多只能包含三个部件。最难的汉字的词素不包含三个以上的结构部件。 例:

弓 + 土 -> 疆

要么

臼 + 女 -> 鼹.

结论:您需要学习记忆标记。

-但是到哪里找呢? “首先学习游泳,然后我们将水倒入您的游泳池”?
“一点也不。你必须马上游泳。 键盘知道所有词素,不会让您淹没在暴风雨中。例如,您需要输入汉字"藏"。在此象形文字中,很容易在视觉上隔离两个成分:“艹”和“臣”。 这足以问这些成分在哪些汉字中一起出现。 默认情况下,键盘在词素输入模式下加载。切换到“无极限”模式"。 在此模式下,根据部件成以任何顺序选择汉字。启用“无限制模式”,然后以任意顺序输入“艹”和“臣”部件。在汉字领域,我们看到一个单一的象形文字"藏"。然后,长按所需的汉字,查看汉字部件的完整序列,然后在下面看到其词素。这样就完成了过程。没什么意外的。



注意(在最后三个示例中是这样)- 词素从汉字的第一个部件开始。 总是这样! 汉字的第一个部件是其词素的第一个部件。 毫无例外。如果词素由两个部件组成,则词素的第二个部件通常是汉字的第二个部件(例如,汉字“疆”),有时是汉字的最后部件(例如,汉字"鼹")。如果词素包括三个部件(例如,汉字"藏"),那么这些几乎总是汉字元素完整序列的第一,第二和最后一个部件。几乎总是,除了您偶然发现的一些象形文字外,您自己还将找到它们的词素标记并永远记住它们。 例如:

- 汉字"暖" (词素日 爫一)
- 汉字"暧" (词素日 日爫冖)

即使您不记得它们,在输入词素词素的前两部件之后,您也会在汉字字段中看到它们。记住规则“第一,第二,最后”,您的生活将变得轻松自在。

现在,您可以向键盘询问您在广告,报纸,过往汽车以及通常在任何地方看到的任何象形文字。借助我们出色的键盘,您可以在任何电子词典中输入任何象形文字:Pleco或BKRS。小心广告文案。中国人喜欢在广告海报上炫耀和书写传统的复杂汉字,而我们的键盘只能听懂简汉字。但是这种现象是暂时的。

通过直接用中文发短信给朋友练习。让他们感到惊讶。

就这样。培训课程结束。
谢谢大家。








你有任何问题吗?写给丹尼斯: ctt.talks@gmail.com

© All Right Reserved. ChinaTouchTyping Inc. US patent 10656830

RU EN CN
China Touch Typing - The quickest way to type in Chinese


About      

Download keyboard      

How it works?



The First Lesson (第一课)


And it's the last one too.

Let's look at this somewhat unusual keyboard. With it you can easily learn to input Chinese characters you are already familiar with and even those that you just saw on a sign or your screen. You don't need to know how they are pronounced.



Tap on "手". You'll see it in top left corner ("graphs field") and next to it ("characters field") you can see characters that start with "手" graph (along with its variants). Now tap 戈 and you'll see 我 in the input focus.

Let's put it down like this:

手 + 戈 -> 我.

Try this:

手 + 戈 + 亻 + 门 -> 我们.

But there are times and characters that won't move to input focus themselves. Tap on "丨". You'll see 14 characters in "characters field" (the one with scrolling). You can tap the one you need to get into input focus. Besides, the first one (this time it is 中) can be transferred with "^" in the lower right.



Did you see that some graphs "fade to shadows"? That's reduction mode. The meaningless graphs are blocked according to your input. With such a visual hint there'll be less errors. Easy, right?

This hundred of characters shown on the matrix, allows to input like 90% of Chinese characters. And what about the other 10? Every 10th character input needs "Shift" key pressed beforehand. Tap "Shift" and look at the second half of the matrix to memorise it.



Take a look, there are all the graph you need to input the last 10% of characters. Only rare characters are here and the matrix is reset back to the first half. That allows faster input most of the time, but sometimes it is not the case. Tap "Shift" twice to prevent the change. To input (键盘):

Shift + Shift + 金 + 廴+ Shift + Shift + 舟 + 皿 -> 键盘.

Turn of the block with "Shift" or tapping "^".

For now, you were taking on only one, two or three component characters. There are only 2871 of such characters. So we can formulate "three taps" rule: only three taps are needed to input a character. It is true for 2871 of them. And what about the rest?

Let's pick a random one:

手 + 鸟 -> 鹅.

It is obvious that the character 鹅 is made of 3 graphs (手, 戈 и 鸟) and can be input with only 2 (手 и 鸟). This "short" sequence can be called the marker. We can describe the character 鹅 as:

- full sequence - 手, 戈 и 鸟;
- the marker - 手 и 鸟.

You can read the "Introduction to structural hieroglyphics" or take it for my word, there can't be more than three graphs in a marker. Even the most complicated character has three graphs in its marker. E.g.:

弓 + 土 -> 疆

or

臼 + 女 -> 鼹.

The conclusion? You have to learn the markers.

- Where can I get them?
- You already have them, the keyboard know them all and it can help you. For example you need 藏. You can easily see two graphs here: 艹 and 臣. That's enough to find out what characters has this both these graphs. By default, the keyboard is in marker mode. Tap MARK and switch to FREE mode. Now the characters are chosen if they have the graphs and their order doesn't matter. Now tap 艹 and 臣 in either order. You'll see 藏 character in the candidates field. Long tap on the character and you'll see the graphs it is composed of and its marker. Easy!



Eazy is it? Check out (three last examples are definitely like that) - the marker starts with the first graph of the character. It is ALWAYS like that! The first graph of the character is the first graph of marker. No exceptions. Most of the times in two parts marker, the second graph is the second graph of the character (as in 疆), and sometimes, the last one (as in 鼹). In three parts marker (as in 藏), it is almost always the first, the second and the last graph of the characters composition. You can eventually come across the characters, that do not comply to this rule, but they are few and you can easily memorize the exceptions. E.g.:

- 暖 (marker日爫一);
- 暧 (marker日爫冖).

If you fail to memorize them, you can tap two first graphs of the marker and you'll see both of them in characters field. Learn the "first, second, last" rule and tap away carefree :).

Now you can ask the keyboard about every character you can come across on a passing by car or newspaper or anywhere. And find it in any electronic dictionary, Pleco or BKRS with the help of this magic keyboard. (Take care trying to translate the signs. The Chinese like to show off and write them in traditional characters and our keyboard can operate with the simplified ones. For now. )

Learn to type in Chinese to your friend with ease. Surprise them.

That's all folks. The lesson is over.
Thank you everyone!

Download keyboard








Questions anyone? Ask Denis: ctt.talks@gmail.com

© All Right Reserved. ChinaTouchTyping Inc. US patent 10656830